Contact Information for Greater Baltimore Group

If you are not a member of the Sierra Club and would like more information or would like to become one, please visit the National Sierra Club website.
 

Greater Baltimore Group Members

Bob Burchard, 410-744-0510, bobburchard@yahoo.com, Ex Com, BICO Liaison and Co-Chair, Cool Cities -- Baltimore County

Mary Corddry, 410-239-4590 home, 443-486-0862 cell, XxDiTz4LyFxX@aol.com, Newsletter Co-Editor

Sherry Dowdell, 410-852-8901, sierrasherry@comcast.net, Newsletter Co-Editor (design)

Joyce Fletcher, 410-254-7240, jfletcher@qis.net, Outings Record Keeper

Doug Gaede, 410-357-0007, sierra@gaede.net, Webmaster

Kathy Harget, 410-440-9896, hargetk@yahoo.com, Ex Com, Young Sierrans Chair

Ron Henry, 410-838-9119, 443-474-7449 cell, RonLHenry@msn.com, Chapter Chair

Katja Kjelgaard, 410-455-0408, 443-864-1130 cell, kkjelgaard@verizon.net, Interim Treasurer

Christine Kuduk, 410-752-0104, ckuduksc7007@aol.com, Outings Recording Secretary

Patrick McMahon, 410-599-5123, patrick@mcmahon.com, Ex Com, Transportation Chair

Caroli Mullen, 410-366-6953, CaroliMullen@verizon.net, Ex Com, Membership Chair, Environmental Justice Chair

Alan Penczek, 443-212-5082, apenczek@stevenson.edu, Outings Email List

Paul Schoen, 410-667-4889, paul@peschoen.com, Ex Com

Janet Schollenberger, 443-386-5054, jscholle4@yahoo.com, Ex Com, Political Chair

Cliff Terry, 410-944-9477, cliffterry@verizon.net, Population Chair

Bette Thomson, 410-666-2696, bette888@verizon.net, Outings Gatekeeper

Jack Wise, 410-256-3963, Hikingjack@netzero.net, Ex Com, Outings Chair

Charles C. (Chris) Yoder, 410-466-2462, 443-797-7789 cell, cncyoder@comcast.net, chris.yoder@mdsierra.org, Ex Com, Group Chair, Chapter Delegate At Large